BioNanoNet team

 BioNanoNetGruppe 201909 SW web

 

Andreas Portrait sw

CEO

Andreas Falk, MSc

Mobile: +43 699 155 266 01
andreas.falk@bionanonet.at

 

Project Management

Nikolaus Ladenhauf, MA

Mobile: +43 699 155 266 04

nikolaus.ladenhauf@bionanonet.at 

 

Portrait Angelika Herrich web ID 6940

Office

Mag.a Dr.in Angelika Halbedl-Herrich

Mobile:  +43 699 155 266 10
angelika.halbedl-herrich@bionanonet.at

 

Christine Halbedel

Office

Christine Halbedel

Mobile:  +43 699 155 266 05
Christine.halbedel@bionanonet.at

 

PR & Marketing

Mag.a Simone Jagersbacher-Uhl

Mobile: +43 699 155 266 02
simone.jagersbacher@bionanonet.at

 

Johanna

Scientific support and innovation management

Dr.in Johanna K. Scheper

Mobile: +43 699 155 266 06
johanna.scheper@bionanonet.at

 

Scientific Research

Mag.a pharm. Susanne Resch

Mobile:  +43 699 155 266 03
susanne.resch@bionanonet.at

 

Scientific Research

DI Beatriz Alfaro Serrano

Mobile:  +43 699 155 266 07
beatriz.alfaro@bionanonet.at